Article search - find it now

 

Contact Us

Aircraft Commerce address:

 

Aircraft Commerce 

Nimrod Publications Ltd 

West Point

2nd Floor

Springfield Road

Horsham

West Sussex

RH12 2PD

U.K.


Telephone: +44(0) 1403 230 700
Facsimile: +44(0) 1403 230 525
www.aircraft-commerce.com

 


 

Editor / Publisher

Charles Williams

+44(0)1403 230 302 / charles@aircraft-commerce.com

 


 

General Manager

Ed Haskey

+44(0)1403 230 700 / ed.haskey@aircraft-commerce.com 

 


 

Conferences

Stephen Keeble

+44(0)1403 230 888 / stephen@aircraft-commerce.com

 

Claire Argent

+44(0) 1403 213 113 / claire@aircraft-commerce.com

 

Susie Kendon

+44(0)1403 213 119 / susie@aircraft-commerce.com

 

 

Circulation Manager

Anne Ahier

+44(0)1403 230 700 / anne@aircraft-commerce.com

 

 

Accounts

Malcolm Parr

+44(0)1403 213 116 /   accounts@aircraft-commerce.com