Contact Us

Our Address:

  • Aircraft Commerce
  • Nimrod Publications Ltd
  • West Point
  • 2nd Floor
  • Springfield Road
  • Horsham
  • West Sussex
  • RH12 2PD
  • U.K.

Telephone: +44(0) 1403 230 700
Facsimile: +44(0) 1403 230 525
Web: www.aircraft-commerce.com

Editor / Publisher
Charles Williams
+44(0)1403 230 302 / charles@aircraft-commerce.com
Advertising – print & digital
Kat Ronaldson
+44(0)1403 213 117 / kat@aircraft-commerce.com
Staff Writer
Rob Hall
+44(0)1403 213 112 / rob@aircraft-commerce.com
Staff Writer
Michael Candler
+44(0)1403 213 111 / michael@aircraft-commerce.com

Conferences
Conference Sales
Stephen Keeble
+44(0)1403 230 888 / stephen@aircraft-commerce.com
Conference Manager
Claire Argent
+44(0) 1403 213 113 / claire@aircraft-commerce.com
Conference Manager
Susie Kendon
+44(0)1403 213 119 / susie@aircraft-commerce.com
Circulation Manager
Anne Ahier
+44(0)1403 230 700 / anne@aircraft-commerce.com
Accounts
Dawn McEvoy
+44(0)1403 213 116 / accounts@aircraft-commerce.com

Contact Us